Verdickt & Verdickt ARCHITECTEN cvba
Oudesteenweg 87.03
B - 2060 Antwerpen
 
T
F
E
+32 (0)3 233 83 51
+32 (0)3 233 83 52
info@verdicktenverdickt.be
 
Vennoten:
Nico Verdickt
Carl Verdickt
 
Medewerkers:
Liesbeth Balemans
Dirk Hendrickx
Youri De Pelecijn
Christophe Van Dender
Isabel Naesens
 
 
nico@verdicktenverdickt.be
carl@verdicktenverdickt.be
 
 
liesbeth@verdicktenverdickt.be
dirk@verdicktenverdickt.be
youri@verdicktenverdickt.be
christophe@verdicktenverdickt.be
isabel@verdicktenverdickt.be