Please enable JS
kaart
Verdickt & Verdickt ARCHITECTEN cvba
Oudesteenweg 87.03
B - 2060 Antwerpen
 
TEL
FAX
E-MAIL
+32 (0)3 233 83 51
+32 (0)3 233 83 52
info@verdicktenverdickt.be
 
Vennoten:
Nico Verdickt
Carl Verdickt
 
Medewerkers:
Dirk Hendrickx
Youri De Pelecijn
Caroline Van Doren
Ellen Temmerman
 
 
nico@verdicktenverdickt.be
carl@verdicktenverdickt.be
 
 
dirk@verdicktenverdickt.be
youri@verdicktenverdickt.be
caroline@verdicktenverdickt.be
ellen@verdicktenverdickt.be